Rihanna’s ‘Anti’ Track List & Release Date Leaked


A leaked track list online just might be the real deal for what we can expect from Rihanna’s new alb.um.! Urban Islandz obtained this supposedly leaked track list that also happens to have a little somethin’ somethin’ next to “release date:” and it says we can expect the new alb.um on Feb. 12!
The leaked tracklist shows collaborations with J. Cole, Drake, Travis Scott, Kanye West, and Paul McCartney. The leaked tracklist shows a total of 22 full length singles including already released singles “FourFiveSeconds,” “BBHMM,” and “American Oxygen.”

Drake is featured on a yet to be released song called “1988,” while J. Cole is featured on another single titled “Shotgun.” Interestingly Young Thug is not listed on any of the singles on the leaked tracklist despite being spotted with Rihanna in the studio late last year.
Rihanna and Samsung has been teasing fans with clips on her ANTIDiary website. She unlocked room seven earlier this week with only one room to go. The big question is, will she drop the alb.um when she unlock room 8?
...Continue Reading On The Next Page →