Ty Dolla Sign – Airplane Mode (Mixtape)

Ty Dolla Sign Airplane Mode Mp3 Download

Download Ty Dolla Sign’s new mixtape “Airplane Mode.”

Ty Dolla $ign is releasing his debut album, Free TC, next month (November 13, Atlantic Records), but that’s not stopping him from dropping off some free music.

The full mixtape features production from Ty’s frequent collaborators, likely a good sign. DJ Mustard, D.R.U.G.S., Mike WiLL Made It, Sonny Digital, DJ Spinz and more all contribute. No features.

The L.A. native has announced that his new mixtape, Airplane Mode, will drop tomorrow (October 13), and he’s dropped track 1 off the project, which you can listen to below and pre-order Free TC.
01. Airplane Mode (Prod. By Ty EAZY and Nate 3D of DRUGS)
02. Back In The City (Prod. By Smurv & Ty)
03. Rich Nia (Prod. By DJ Mustard Twice As Nice)
04. Sex On Drugs (Prod. By Ty & Nate 3D of DRUGS)
05. Do Thangs (Prod. By Sonny Digital & Ty)
06. No Fake hit (Prod. By Ty & Nate 3D of DRUGS)
07. Violent (Prod. By DJ Spinz & Southside)
08. One Thing (Prod. By Mike Will Made It)
09. Money Ruin Friendships (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
10. All (Prod. by James Koo of DRUGS Co Prod. By D Mile)

Stream Below



...Continue Reading On The Next Page →

7 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Ty Dolla Sign - Do Thangs Mp3 Download - Vevomack
  2. Ty Dolla Sign - Rich Nia Mp3 Download - Vevomack
  3. Ty Dolla Sign - Violent Mp3 Download - Vevomack
  4. Ty Dolla Sign – Violent | DopeShxtDaily
  5. Ty Dolla Sign - Money Ruin Friendships Mp3 Download - Vevomack
  6. Ty Dolla Sign - All Mp3 Download - Vevomack
  7. Ty Dolla Sign – All | DopeShxtDaily

Comments are closed.