Juicy J – 100% Juice (Mixtape)

Juicy J - 100 Juice Mixtape Mp3 Download


Cop Juicy J’s “100% Juice” mixtape.

Juicy J gave fans little notice about his new mixtape, 100% Juice, which just arrived this afternoon. The TGOD rapper revealed the tracklist last night, which features production from 808 Mafia, Lex Luger, Sonny Digital, Mike WiLL Made It and more. Guest appearances come from Boosie Badazz, Future, Lil Wayne, August Alsina, Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, Lil Herb and more.

Listen and/or download 100% Juice, and let us know if it’s another successful addition to Juicy’s long-standing mixtape catalog.


01. 100 Juice Intro
02. Mix It (Prod. By Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
03. Beans And Lean (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
04. Shut Da Fuc Up (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
05. Aint No Rapper Feat. Lil Herb (Prod. By Lil Awree, Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
06. You Knew (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
07. Scrape Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
08. Tap Back (Prod. By TM88 & 808 Mafia)
09. Still (Prod. By Southside & 808 Mafia)
10. Details (Prod. By TM88 808 Mafia & Lex Luger)
11. Dj Scream Interlude
12. Film (Remix) Feat. Future, Boosie &GOD (Prod. By Felli Fel Young Chop TM88 & 808 Mafia)
13. Mrs Mary Mack Feat. Lil Wayne & August Alsina (Prod. By Mike Will Made It)
14. Real (Prod. By Southside & 808 Mafia)
15. Touch Da Sky First (Prod. By Southside 808 Mafia, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
16. Dj Scream Outro


...Continue Reading On The Next Page →

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Juicy J - Miss Mary Mac Ft Lil Wayne & August Alsina Mp3 Download - VevoMack™
  2. MAG MUSIC: Juicy J – Miss Mary Mack Ft Lil Wayne & August Alsina - MAGTRENDZ

Comments are closed.