Future – Dirty Sprite 2 (Album Tracklist)


With the LP coming out due on July 17th, he just unveiled the complete tracklist for it. We were already told Drake will feature on it, but he didn’t expect him to be the only guest rapper. Dirty Sprite 2 will also offer 3 previously released mixtape outtakes – “Trap N****s,” “Real Sisters” and “F*** Up Some Commas.” View the entire tracklist further below and pre-order Future’s third full-length effort on iTunes.


1. Thought It Was A Drought

2. I Serve the Base

3. Where Ya At (Ft. Drake)

4. Groupies

5. Lil One

6. Stick Talk

7. Freak Hoe

8. Rotation

9. Slave Master

10. Blow A Bag

11. Colossal

12. Rich $ex

13. Blood On The Money

14. Trap Niggas

15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint

16. Real Sisters

17. Kno The Meaning

18. Fuck Up Some Commas


...Continue Reading On The Next Page →

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. DOWNLOAD Future Feat Drake - Where Ya At
  2. DOWNLOAD Future Feat. Drake Where Ya At

Comments are closed.