Young Thug – ‘Barter 6′ (Artwork & Tracklist)


Tomorrow will see the release of Young Thug’s Barter 6 project and just before that, he releases the final artwork after his name change due to legalities and the official tracklist. B6 will feature Birdman, T.I., Boosie Badazz, Young Dolph, Jacquees, Duke and Yak Gotti. Hit the jump to check out the full list.

P.S. – The album is already out in New Zealand.

1. ‘Constantly Hating’ (feat. Birdman)
2. ‘With That’
3. ‘Can’t Tell’ (feat. T.I. & Boosie Badazz)
4. ‘Check
5. ‘Never Had It’ (feat. Young Dolph)
6. ‘Dream’ (feat. Yak Gotti)
7. ‘Dome’ (feat. Duke)
8. ‘Halftime
9. ‘Amazing’ (feat. Jacquees)
10. ‘Knocked Off’ (feat. Birdman)
11. ‘OD’
12. ‘Numbers’
13. ‘Just Might Be

...Continue Reading On The Next Page →